By WILEF Jul 11, 2017

Last month, WILEF global chair and co-founder Betiayn Tursi interviewed Jean Afterman, senior vice president and assistant general manager of the New York Yankees at the New York office of Proskauer Rose. Below are excerpts of the conversation. On her … Read More »

Other Stories From This Department

Web Analytics